Login with your Library account when prompted to access the database.
BSpace is the BUiD instituitional repository that has a collection of 900+ student’s works submitted electronically accessible through to the World Wide Web.
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses: Global (PQDTGlobal) is the world's most comprehensive collection of full-text dissertations and theses. More than 70,000 new full-text dissertations and theses are added to the database each year.
Note: Full text for certain publications is subject to market availability.
PQDT Open provides the full text of open access dissertations and theses free of charge. The authors of these dissertations and theses have opted to publish as open access.
The reading list provides you access to the materials recommended by your tutors. These include print/eBooks, articles, book chapters & conference papers. It links you directly to the readings in WorldCat and gives you real-time information about the availabilty of books. The articles can be downloaded using your Library account details.
Select the module listed alphabetically to access the readings.
Or type the course code (e.g. MGT 510)
AnnualReports.com is the most complete and up-to-date listing of annual reports on the internet. Visitors are able to look for a company through 7 search criteria: alphabetically, by company name, by ticker symbol, by sector, by industry, by exchange, and by index. Once a company is found, it can be viewed in either HTML or PDF format and if available order a hardcopy.
Disclaimer: *The University is not responsible for the content of external internet sites.